Back To Top
Events/Webinars: CNL’s Nuclear Power Demonstration (NPD) Closure Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Project
February 20, 2024

Webinars: CNL’s Nuclear Power Demonstration (NPD) Closure Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Project

  • Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Join us for our February webinars on CNL’s Nuclear Power Demonstration Closure Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Project.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Characterization to support the NPD Closure Project
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EST / 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. CST
Registration link:
https://tryglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SiywZtrYSK615dmbAUM_mg

Restoring the Whiteshell Laboratories site
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EST/ 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CST
Registration link:
https://tryglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_bcNdQglIQsaoiW4b7FiJhw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Registration is required.  Please add the event to your calendar and be sure to have the Zoom app downloaded on your device.


Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions and we encourage you to share this information with others who may be interested.