Back To Top
Events/Webinars: CNL’s Gentilly-1 Decommissioning Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Program
April 9, 2024

Webinars: CNL’s Gentilly-1 Decommissioning Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Program

  • Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Join us for our April webinars on CNL’s Gentilly-1 Decommissioning Project and Whiteshell Laboratories Restoration Program.

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Decommissioning the Gentilly-1 site
9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. CDT
Registration link:
https://tryglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WvDoLUU1TgK0UgoiytEu5A

Whiteshell Laboratories Fire Program
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. CDT
Registration link:
https://tryglobal.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ncmJkgrPQYWzmOVZbr1ESw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Registration is required.  Please add the event to your calendar and be sure to have the Zoom app downloaded on your device.


Please do not hesitate to contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions and we encourage you to share this information with others who may be interested.